S/S 2014 Coverage of New York Fashion Week and Attending James Franco’s Book Signing

This weekend I was in New York covering fashion week as Managing Editor of MO Magazine. It turned out last minute I found out about a James Franco book signing at the Pace Gallery and I very recently finished his collection of short stories Palo Alto after my friend, and fellow Otis MFA alum, Ryan Marie Farley recommended it to me. In Fiction II at the Writer’s Center last Thursday our group story focused on teen scumbags and I enthusiastically recommended Palo Alto. I was able to tell James I loved his work and we had a nice talk about it.

Onto some photos from the runway at the book signing.20130908-115248.jpg

20130908-115319.jpg

20130908-115330.jpg

20130908-115342.jpg

Leave a Reply

