Michelle Williams Autumn/Winter Style Post

Of all celebrity mothers I love Michelle Williams (and her little Matilda!) for obvious reasons, I think. I think she has incredible style, a fragile beauty, and she is so intelligent and eloquent in her interviews. She carries herself with such poise. I love that she’s dating Jason Segel!!

Anyways, out of my Style folder here’s some of my favorite MW outfits for Autumn/Winter. She’s big on the peacoats and toggle coats and I recently got a yellow one — more on that soon. Her look is quasi-preppy but has a kinda of hipster sensibility about it which I like a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

