More Publication News and Photos from the Big Bear

Two days in a row!! Found out my short story “Hiro” (memorably part of my thesis upon which I received the commentary, from my phenomenal writing professor, Ben Ehrenreich, that I should “not change a word”!!) is finally being published by Crack the Spine. A self-portrait I took, “Tristessa” which was part of a handmade book I made while at Otis on the book of the same title by Jack Kerouac will also be published in the same issue. Stokedddd…!!

Last night the reading was great, loved hearing everyone’s work and the space was lovely. Thanks to my friends and family who came out!

Vogueing/goofing off later under the red lights of Mt.Pleasant while waiting for friends to gather!

Leave a Reply

