Hello from New York Fashion Week!

NYFW has been amazing so far. The shows have been great and it was nice meeting up with colleagues from my magazines. Meeting tons of “fashionistas” like LA-based blogger Jenny Wu, caught up with an old friend Becca, and incredibly also met TWO of my FAVORITE style icons models and NowManifest bloggers Rumi Neely and Elin Kling. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you know I love both of them and am a big fan so it’s amazing I met them both! More soon but in the meantime, more shows to go to today and hopefully a visit to Uniqlo and Chelsea Market before heading back to home sweet home! I’ve posted a ton of pictures and video to my Twitter, Facebook page, and Viddy accounts but I’ll aggregate them into a megapost soon!

Leave a Reply

