How To: One Tank Dress, Four Different Ways!

With the prevalence of tank dresses and the drearily boring way I normally see them worn (wow you wore it with a necklace, whoopee… yyyyawn!) I decided to write this entry… This tank “dress” of mine is actually a Marc by Marc Jacobs unisex ribbed tank in an XL! I have one in black and white. His tanks are sooooo soft and comfy. Not to mention versatile!

LAYERED

Asymmetrical terry tank by Claeson (the California in me)

HARNESSED

The way I am standing here I guess awkwardly bunched up the fabric but too lazy to take another pic, sorry guys, but I think you get the point...

KIMONOED

CROP-TOPPED

A bit small but I've thrown a crop top over the dress

PS. For more info on new California lifestyle brand Claeson, click here!

Leave a Reply

