Amidst Potomac Trees

I love these Aztec/Navajo/African print knit shorts I got at UO by Sparkle and Fade!! In these photos I’m wearing them with a loose eyelet white top from LF. I missed out on the Pendleton x Opening Ceremony ones that don’t have the ruffle but I’m cool settling with these. Being knit shorts they transcend the seasons and are suitable for fall/winter with tights as they are for summer afternoons amidst Potomac trees…

This picture looks like I'm standing in front of a blown up photo but I swear I'm really there!

I’m wearing a red string/jade bracelet from my sister she got for me in Laos — or Vietnam, Owl pendant, and the coolest Southwestern inspired earrings with this outfit too that my mom gave me.

2 thoughts on “Amidst Potomac Trees

Leave a Reply

